Event calendar

Venue Day Start date End date Event time
Berryhill Village
Arbourfield Dr
ST2 9RJ
Tuesday 8 January 2019 12 February 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
St Edmunds Church
St Edmunds Vicarage, Reddings Ln,
B11 3DD
Wednesday 2 October 2019 6 November 2019 12:30 to 14:30 Register now
Birmingham Settlement Kitts Green Hub
316 Kitts Green Road,
B33 9SB
Thursday 3 October 2019 7 November 2019 13:00 to 15:00 Register now
Moss Green RA
26 Moss Green Rd
ST2 0SP
Tuesday 15 October 2019 19 November 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Fox Hollies Forum
Greenwood Avenue
B27 7RA
Monday 21 October 2019 25 November 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
ISRA UK
438 Stratford Rd
B11 4AD
Friday 25 October 2019 29 November 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Number 11
11 Chapel Ln
ST6 2AB
Monday 4 November 2019 9 December 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Cygnet St Augustine's
Cobridge Rd
ST1 5JY
Tuesday 5 November 2019 10 December 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Foleshill Library - Over 55's Cooking Club
Broad Street
CV6 5BG
Thursday 7 November 2019 12 December 2019 13:00 to 15:00 Register now
Stoke Baptist Church
47 Foden St
ST4 4DH
Thursday 7 November 2019 12 December 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Packmoor Community Hall
8 Lorraine St
ST7 4QG
Friday 8 November 2019 13 December 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Cheylesmore Community Centre - Over 55's Cooking Club
Poitiers Road
CV3 5JX
Friday 8 November 2019 13 December 2019 13:00 to 15:00 Register now
Hall Green United Community Church
609 Reddings Ln,
B28 8TE
Tuesday 12 November 2019 17 December 2019 14:00 to 16:00 Register now