Event calendar

Venue Day Start date End date Event time
Central Library - Over 55's Cooking Club
17 Smithford Way
CV1 1FY
Tuesday 23 July 2019 27 August 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Highfield Hall - Over 50's Cooking Club
127 -129 Highfield Road, Hall Green
B28 0HS
Tuesday 30 July 2019 3 September 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Moorfield Hall Community Centre - Over 50's Cooking Club
84, 80 Hartshill Rd
B34 6QX
Tuesday 30 July 2019 3 September 2019 14:00 to 16:00 Register now
Age UK - Gilbert Richards Centre - Over 55's Cooking Clubs
Broadway
CV5 6NT
Wednesday 7 August 2019 11 September 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Glebe Farm Library - Over 50's Cooking Club
52 Glebe Farm Rd
B33 9NA
Tuesday 3 September 2019 8 October 2019 12:00 to 14:00 Register now
Coopers Lodge - Over 55's Cooking Clubs
61 St Nicholas Street
CV1 4BN
Tuesday 3 September 2019 8 October 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Chatterley House
Chatterley Road
ST6 4PX
Monday 9 September 2019 14 October 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Dolphin Women's Centre
Ward Ward End Park, Washwood Heath Road,
B8 2HB
Monday 9 September 2019 14 October 2019 12:30 to 14:30 Register now
The Observatory
26 Dyke Street
ST1 2DE
Tuesday 10 September 2019 15 October 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
Headway
Elder Road
ST6 2JE
Tuesday 10 September 2019 17 September 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Sorry, this course is full
Temple Street Methodist Church
Temple Street
ST4 4NW
Wednesday 11 September 2019 16 October 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now
St Edmunds Church
St Edmunds Vicarage, Reddings Ln,
B11 3DD
Wednesday 2 October 2019 6 November 2019 12:30 to 14:30 Register now
Birmingham Settlement Kitts Green Hub
316 Kitts Green Road,
B33 9SB
Thursday 3 October 2019 7 November 2019 13:00 to 15:00 Register now
Fox Hollies Forum
Greenwood Avenue
B27 7RA
Monday 21 October 2019 25 November 2019 10:00 to 12:00 Register now